2015 Kansas Auctioneer Championship preliminary round

Recorded in Wichita, Kan., on January 23, 2015.

The following finalists, in no particular order, will complete in the Auctioneer Championship at the Kansas State Fair in September, 2015.

Jeff Graber
Justin Banzhaf
Yve Rojas
Ross Daniels
Titus Yutzy
Donnie Stumpff
Michael Burkhart
Lenny Mullin
Shaun Elmore
Justin Ball